## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA No.-4, DELHI CANTT. CLASS-XI ADMISSION NOTICE-3 (2022-23)

All the enlisted candidates in List-3 of Provisionally SELECTED Candidates (Non-KV) for Admission in CLASS-XI (2022-23) (Commerce Stream) are directed to report for admission along with following documents on 16-08-2022 at 9:00 am. The last date of submission of documents is on or before 17-08-2022 at 01:00 pm. The required documents are following:

- 1. Hard Copy of Registration Form sent on your registered email ID.
- 2. Duly filled hard copy of admission form downloaded from our Vidyalaya website.
- 3. Date of Birth Certificate (Original and Photocopy).
- 4. School Transfer Certificate of students in original and counter signed by competent authority.
- 5. Class X Mark sheet (Original & Photocopy)
- 6. Latest three months' salary slips (for Government employees).
- 7. Differently abled certificate (if applicable).
- 8. Aadhar Card Photocopy (Father, Mother & Candidate).
- 9. Residence Proof (Photocopy).
- 10. Caste Certificate in original & photocopy (if applicable).

11. Service Certificate with transfer details (Page No.2 of registration form must be certified

by head of office)- for Government employees only.

12. Blood group with report.

13. All photocopies should be self-attested.

<u>Note:-</u>As per the instructions of Govt. of India and Keeping the prevailing COVID-19 situation in mind, It is to inform all that ONLY ONE PARENT per Admission is allowed to visit school for the admission process of their wards. You all are requested to come with a proper mask/ gloves on and strictly adhering to the time slot allotted. Further, it is informed that physical presence of the candidate (Student) is not mandatory. Entry in Vidyalaya campus without mask is prohibited.

Principal K.V. No.·4, Delhi Cantt.

Date : 12/08/2022

## PROVISIONAL LIST-3 FOR ADMISSION IN CLASS-XI (2022-23) (Non-KV candidates) (Commerce Stream)

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Father's Name
1	RAKSHIT SHARMA	SUBHASH CHANDRA
2	PRIYESH YADAV	SHYAM LAL SINGH YADAV
3	ADITYA BANSAL	MR. RAVI BANSAL
4	AYUSH KUMAR	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH
5	RAJAT GUPTA	RAVINSON KUMAR GUPTA
6	GAURAV SINGH	SURJAN SINGH
7	RASHI JHA	RATISH CHANDRA JHA
8	JAYA SHARMA	PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA

Principal K. V. No.·4, Delhi Cantt.

Date : 12/08/2022